::Daffodil Collection:

I’ve been in Western NY for a week now and have experienced ‘winter weather’ more often than ‘spring weather’, despite the fact that it’s officially mid- April.  I thought I’d start off my promotions by selling a springtime collection in hopes of brightening up your homes despite the dreary view outside.  I shot these over a month ago now in Georgia and have been looking forward to offering them as a three piece set.

Wanted to include a shout out in this post as well for all the initial support I’ve received over the past few days after sharing my business intentions and personal work. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

I’ll be running these 2-3 print collections at discount prices every now and then.  Once the offered date is up however, the prints will go back to full price (as listed on my website).  Email me if you have questions and of course, to place your order!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

