::Ghost adventures follow-up::

Hey everyone! It’s been a crazy but very blessed few days as I sit here reflecting from my parent’s couch in western, NY.  I flew in for my first gallery show presented at The Fountain Arts Center in Belmont, NY from my summer collaboration with Dave Huth.  It was a bit insane framing all the prints and setting up the entire gallery in less than 24 hours but it was worth it! So many wonderful friends and family came to support us and it reminded me so deeply why I love this community and embrace it as my home. For you readers who attended, thank you so much. Your support means the world to me.

Another exciting thing happened last night. The episode of the Ghost Adventures shoot I did aired on the Travel Channel. I can’t believe that shoot was only a few months ago and I’d almost forgotten about it. I guess that’s the difference between handling your own work and turning your work over for someone else to use and produce.

I haven’t checked out the episode yet but I think it’s available online. However, they did post the photo album from the episode (which kicked off a new season) and that’s online today! You can check it out here!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “::Ghost adventures follow-up::

  1. That’s awesome! Congrats. I will have to check out the album. 🙂

Leave a Reply

