::a colorful kiss::

The last two weeks have had me traveling down to Ft Myers, Port Charlotte, then up to western New York, then back down to the Tampa area. I can’t count the number of times I saw the gigantic face of the Atlanta airport staring up at me while my plane circled to land. But my travels were safe, there was only one small delay, and my luggage (including my camera gear) made it through safe and sound.

While in NY I had the pleasure of doing an engagement session for Shannon and Jon and I’m really excited to share their photos with you. First, I’ve got some sleep to catch up on, but I thought I’d post one of my favorites from their session for now.

Oh, and my sister happened to be with me in Buffalo the morning of their shoot and took this with her cell of me taking this very shot! Thanks Mag! : )

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “::a colorful kiss::

  1. I love that you posted the picture that you sister took. It is fun to see you in action!

Leave a Reply

