::new blog::

Hey everyone! Just wanted to let you know that this will no longer be the location for my blog. I’ve reconstructed and upgraded to a blog that will give me some more creative ability and allow me to share my pictures in lots of fun ways!  Any blog where I can scan and use my burlap table runner as my background is an upgrade for me!

I love and appreciate your support and am excited for all the new shoots and projects I’ve got coming up.

The link to the blog from my original website has been updated (www.twofernphotography.com) and the new address is http://twofernphotography.com/blog/ so update your web bookmarks and favorites list! Hope everyone had a blessed Thanksgiving.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

