::M+S preview::

We had a beautiful weekend in MA and I’m excited to show you all the maternity pictures from my shoot with Matt and Samantha.

I’ve got a busy week ahead of me with lots of photog gigs including another family shoot as well as working for the Travel Channel for the next few days in Buffalo, NY! They’ve hired me as their ‘on-set’ photographer for a small film production. I’m hoping this opportunity provides some good experience and allows me to make some connections in the professional media world.

I’ll keep all of you updated on how those things go and will post the rest of the pictures from this weekend in a couple of days but I wanted to leave you with at least one image.

I also wanted to mention how thankful I am for the support I’ve received from those of you who read my blog and follow my photography aspirations. Ā I’m excited to see what’s to come and am looking forward to pursuing this passion.

Although the summer already looks to be a busy one and I’ve got some great photog events to look forward to, keep contacting me about pricing or shoot options.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “::M+S preview::

  1. Mom B

    This one is so beautiful! I am so excited to see the rest! šŸ™‚

  2. Kaylan this is a really nice photo. Very sweet. I have been enjoying following your blog and the different projects you have been working on! It is great to see a fellow artist pursuing their aspirations and building their business. It is an encouragement to me.

  3. Stef

    I like this. She looks like a very peaceful mother. I like that. šŸ™‚ Well done, love!

Leave a comment